<![CDATA[Two Roads Professional Resources, Inc.: jobboards]]> http://JOBS.2ROADS.COM/ en-us <![CDATA[C# Manufacturing Software Engineer]]> Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Tool Engineer]]> Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Manufacturing Engineer - Machining]]> Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Buyer - Planner]]> Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Mechanical/Design Tech Spec I]]> Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Architectural Project Engineers (3)]]> Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Design Engineer - Performance Engine Development]]>
----------------------------
Two Roads is an Equal...]]>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1
<![CDATA[Mechanical/Design Eng II ]]> Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Finance and Administrative Manager]]> Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Maintenance Facilities Manager]]> Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Emulator Software Systems Engineer]]> Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Sr Systems/Logistics Engineer]]> Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Ring Topology Engineer]]> Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Turbomachinery: Creo Designer]]> Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Sr Engineer - Sensors]]> Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Senior Sensors Engr]]> Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[R & D Systems Engineer]]> Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Program Accountant (Financial Planning & Analysis)]]> The Program Accountant develops, interprets and implements financial concepts for financial...]]> Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Operations Manager]]> Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Director, Operations - EH&S]]> The Environmental Health & Safety Director is responsible for development, maintenance,...]]> Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[NX Designer]]> Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Program Manager ]]> Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Sr. Engineer, Production]]> Translate design requirements for complex assemblies...]]> Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Flight Hardware Technicians]]> Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Electronics Packaging Designer]]> Duties include electronics...]]> Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Process Engineer / Electro-Deposition Plating]]>
** Local candidates...]]>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1
<![CDATA[Structural Engineer]]> Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[HVAC: Jr. Mechanical Engineer ]]>
Job will...]]>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1
<![CDATA[HVAC: Sr. Mechanical Engineer ]]> Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Facilities Maintenance Technician]]> Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Reliability Engineer]]> Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Affordability Systems Engineering Specialist]]> Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Power Systems Design Engineer ]]> Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Inspector]]> Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Human Resources Specialist]]> Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Tool Design Engineers]]> Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[Autocad Drafter - Commercial Buildings]]>

----------------------------
Two...]]>
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 00:00:00 PST 1
<![CDATA[Software Automation Engineer]]> Thu, 09 Mar 2017 00:00:00 PST 1 <![CDATA[Engineer - Special Processes]]> Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 PST 1 <![CDATA[Rocket Component Engineer]]> Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 PST 1 <![CDATA[Architectural Drafter ]]>
Our client is growing architectural...]]>
Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 PST 1
<![CDATA[GN&C Software V&V Systems Engineer]]> Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 PST 1 <![CDATA[VB.NET Developer]]> Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 PST 1 <![CDATA[Estimator - Aerospace Parts]]> Our Client is uniquely positioned in the marketplace to provide advanced composites manufacturing...]]> Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 PST 1 <![CDATA[Engine Design Engineer]]> Internal combustion engine component design experience...]]> Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:00:00 PST 1 <![CDATA[Project Engineer, Solar Panel Array]]>
The Project Engineer, Solar Panel Array provides technical leadership and...]]>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 PST 1
<![CDATA[Ground Support Engineer]]> Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 PST 1 <![CDATA[Propulsion Engineer]]> Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 PST 1 <![CDATA[Mechanical Designers]]> Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 PST 1 <![CDATA[Dyno Test Engineer]]> Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 PST 1 <![CDATA[NX Designers]]> Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:00:00 PST 1 <![CDATA[Civil Drafter]]> Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 PST 1 <![CDATA[Dyno Technician]]> Will also be responsible for...]]> Thu, 09 Feb 2017 00:00:00 PST 1 <![CDATA[Systems Engineers - Rocket Propulsion]]> Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 PST 1 <![CDATA[Teamcenter Solution Architect]]> Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 PST 1 <![CDATA[Manufacturing Engineer II ]]> Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 PST 1 <![CDATA[Maintenance Mechanics (2)]]> Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 PST 1 <![CDATA[Sr. Electrical Engineer]]> Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 PST 1